01325 356 555 membership@thempa.com
005 O Dac Natalia Fadejeva

Master Photography Awards 2015/16 Open Category Winners

The Open Category, (open to non members) award winners were announced at the International Master Photographers Association Awards 2015/16 held at Hinckley Island Hotel, 18th October 2015, Celebrating the Masters of Photography.

The annual Master Photographers Association (MPA) Awards welcomed some of the greatest photography talents in a glittering awards ceremony. So high was the standard of entrants this year a record number of merit winners were selected for the wall of fame, a stunning display printed by MPA sponsors, The Print Foundry.

The Open Category winners were :


001-O-amLeno Ooi

 Aspiring Member Winner : Leno Ooi 

Sponsored by


007-O-n_Hazel Irvine LMPA

 Newborn Category Winner : Hazel Irvine LMPA 

Sponsored By

Screenshot 2015-06-30 13.26.31AoN logoTNPS LOGO


Fashion, Beauty & Portrait Retoucher Winner : Daniel Hager  

Sponsored By

TTC_ Logo copy

005-O-dac_Natalia Fadejeva

Creative Post Processing Winner : Natalia Fadejeva

Sponsored By

TTC_ Logo copy

004-O-baw_Erich Caparas AMPA (6)

Black & White Award Winner : Erich Caparas AMPA

Sponsored By

Screenshot 2015-07-01 11.04.36


Bride Image Of The Year Winner : Andy Fu

Sponsored By

Screenshot 2015-06-30 13.26.31

Join the MPA